How do I change or remove a booked trip on my Greyhound Travel Pass?

Modified on Tue, 29 Sep at 6:40 AM

You can change or remove trips booked on a Travel Pass up to 1 hour before departure in My Greyhound, or in Manage Booking. 
Please be aware that during peak season seats sell out quickly and you're not guaranteed a seat if you make a change. 


How to "change" your booked trip - pass?

  1. Select "Itinerary" and locate the Coach Travel that you want to change
  2. Press the "Change" button
  3. Change your Coach Travel


How to "delete" a booked trip

  1. Select "Itinerary" and locate the Coach Travel that you want to change
  2. Press the Delete "X" button
  3. Delete your Coach Travel


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article